Soya Meal Manufacturer
1 Home Contact Us Sitemap
 

 

 

 

Corporate Office

PRESTIGE FEED MILLS LTD.

30, Jaora Compound, M.Y.H. Road,
Indore - 452001, M.P., India.

Tel : +91-731-4011111,4041111, 2704600,
Fax : +91-731-4011110, 2704455
Mobile: +91-9302123777, +91-9893023777 (Only for International Call / Export Enquiry)

Prestige Group Factory : 07272 - 426100

E-mail : info@prestigeindia.com
              export@prestigeindia.com
 

New Delhi Office
Tel : +91-11-25222136,           
Tele Fax : +91-11-25229708
E-mail : delhi@prestigeindia.com

Mumbai Office
Tel : +91-22-26391054
Tele Fax : +91-22-26391054
E-mail : mumbai@prestigeindia.com

   

For Soybean Products
Mr. Ramesh Jain
Tel: +91 731 4011 121; Cell: +91 93013 21555
Email: ramesh@prestigeindia.com


For Commodity Trading and Feed Concentrates & Supplement
Mr. Himanshu Jain
Tel: +91 731 4011 111; Cell: +91 78699 99000
Email: hj@prestigeindia.com


For Wheat Derivatives
Mr. Ketan Jain
Tel: +91 731 4011 129; Cell: +91 78699 27288
Email: ketan@prestigeindia.com


For Edible Oil & Bakery Shortening
Mr. K. A. Khan
Tel: +91 731 4011 127; Cell: +91 78699 99256
Email: khan@prestigeindia.com


For LPG & LNG Cylinders
Mr. Sanjay Rathi
Tel: +91 731 4011 181; Cell: +91 78699 99257
Email: rathi@prestigeindia.com


For Investor Relations & Finance
Mr. Rajesh Doshi
Tel: +91 731 4011 141; Cell: +91 78699 99258
Email: accounts@prestigeindia.com


For Company Affair, Legal & HR
Mr. Jitendra Ratnaparkhi
Tel: +91 731 4011 162; Cell: +91 78699 99244
Email: legal@prestigeindia.com


For Education & Corporate Social Responsiblity
Dr. Manmath Patni
Tel: +91 731 4011 183; Cell: +91 78699 99237
Email: drpatni@prestigeindia.com

 
   

Copyright © 2013. Prestige Group of Industries, India

Site Powered by: FA Creative